SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COG
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
SEDA Council of Governments > SEDA-COG Staff
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COGExpand SEDA-COG
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar

SEDA-COG Staff

SEDA-COG's staff is made up of professionals with expertise in a wide range of fields everything from transportation and international sales, to management information and financial packaging.

Members of our staff are characterized by their appreciation for the heritage and traditions of Central Pennsylvania, their pursuit of innovative responses to the region’s new opportunities and challenges, and their flexibility in the face of ever-changing issues.

Department
collapse Names Begining With : A ‎(3)
Aikey
KayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org7333
Anderson
StacyHousingProgram Assistantsanderson@seda-cog.org7215
Aultz
MichaelWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : B ‎(7)
Baker
GlynnisGraphicsGraphics Designer gbaker@seda-cog.org
Beaver
NinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Benner
TyWeatherizationSpecialist
BeVier
CoreySusquehanna GreenwayOutreach and Volunteer Coordinatorcbevier@seda-cog.org
Bilger
AnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystabilger@seda-cog.org7207
Brininger
JeremyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Brown
RobertProcurementProgram Directorrbrown@seda-cog.org7224
collapse Names Begining With : C ‎(3)
Clark
ScottITGITG Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org7226
Clouser
DamonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Comly
MaxineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantmcomly@seda-cog.org7222
collapse Names Begining With : D ‎(2)
Deihl
DouglasWeatherizationChiefddeihl@seda-cog.org7247
Dombroski
TylerCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatortdombroski@seda-cog.org7243
collapse Names Begining With : E ‎(1)
Estright
GaryHousingCustodian (part-time)
collapse Names Begining With : F ‎(6)
Fisher
NathanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Fisher
MichaelHousingChiefmfisher@seda-cog.org7249
Fisher
ChristineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantcfisher@seda-cog.org7241
Forry
TerryWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Fox
MandyWeatherizationProgram Assistantmfox@seda-cog.org7402
Fury
GeorgeJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Managergfury@seda-cog.org7313
collapse Names Begining With : G ‎(4)
Gair
BenjaminHousingSr. Program Analystbgair@seda-cog.org7250
Goddard
SueHousingProgram Analystsgoddard@seda-cog.org7252
Goss
BrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Greising
RoxanneFinanceProgram Directorrgreising@seda-cog.org
collapse Names Begining With : H ‎(7)
Haden
RayFinanceSenior Relationship Manager Irhaden@seda-cog.org7261
Hannaford
KathiGISSenior Program Analyst (part-time)khannaford@seda-cog.org7288
Hannon
ChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Hartman
VanessaHousingProgram Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org
Herman
SteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org7242
Holmes
ShahneeFinanceSenior Program Analyst / Loan Closing Specialistsholmes@seda-cog.org7256
Hoover
JimWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : K ‎(8)
Kiel
DonTransportationTransportation / Utility Plannerdkiel@seda-cog.org
Konkle
LisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
ScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
JoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Krahel
CylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistckrahel@seda-cog.org7235
Kramer
ScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org7332
Krum
AndreaWeatherizationProgram Analystakrum@seda-cog.org7219
Kulp
GailSusquehanna GreenwayExecutive Directorgkulp@susquehannagreenway.org 7229
collapse Names Begining With : L ‎(3)
Laudenslager
CharlesHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Lockwood
ElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPProject Development/Grants Manager and PREP Regional Coordinator, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org7265
Long
NoelleExport AssistanceProgram Directornlong@seda-cog.org7330
collapse Names Begining With : M ‎(6)
Markley
ErikWeatherizationEnergy Technician
McLaughlin
KristinCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org7277
Mensch
MelodeeFinanceProgram Analyst/Loan Closing Specialistmmensch@seda-cog.org7210
Miller
RebeccaAdministrationReceptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org0
Moyer
KristenProcurementPrincipal Program Analystkmoyer@seda-cog.org7212
Moyer
TimothyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : N ‎(1)
Noll
ThomasWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : O ‎(4)
Opie
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Orner
RoseAdministrationExec. Assistant / HR rorner@seda-cog.org7202
Osgood
LeslieHousingDirector, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org7209
Owens
AmandaAdministrationAdministration Manageraowens@seda-cog.org7205
collapse Names Begining With : P ‎(2)
Postupack
KyleGIS; TransportationProgram Analyst, GIS/Transportationkpostupack@seda-cog.org7285
Provost
TeriCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analysttprovost@seda-cog.org7253
collapse Names Begining With : R ‎(11)
Regan
ElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereregan@seda-cog.org7217
Reichard
JohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org7251
Renninger
MatthewWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Rettinger
KimFinanceProgram Assistantkrettinger@seda-cog.org7225
Rhine
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Richard
CodyExport AssistanceProgram Analystcrichard
Richards
StacyEnergy Resource CenterProgram Directorsrichards@seda-cog.org7231
Robinson
DennisAdministrationExecutive Directordrobinson@seda-cog.org7200
Ruch
GlendaCommunity DevelopmentManagergruch@seda-cog.org7236
Ruch
JoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org7209
Ruth
GeorgeWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : S ‎(12)
Salvatore
RobertHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Saylor
JamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org7238
Seigel
WilliamCommunity DevelopmentChiefbseigel@seda-cog.org7263
Shaffer
DaveWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shawver
TimothyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Sheetz
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shirey
CharlesWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Snyder
DaveWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Sterling
LindaCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorlsterling@seda-cog.org7234
Stover
JeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org7223
Stringer
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Swartzlander
MarjorieGraphicsPrincipal Graphics Specialistmswartzlander@seda-cog.org7258
collapse Names Begining With : W ‎(5)
Wagner
RickWeatherizationCoordinatorrwagner@seda-cog.org7204
Wagner
WilliamWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Wendt
JohnAdministrationMaintenance (part-time)jwendt@seda-cog.org7230
Wendt
BryanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Wood
DanielleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantdwood@seda-cog.org
collapse Names Begining With : Z ‎(1)
Zarick
GeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org7324