SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COG
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
SEDA Council of Governments > SEDA-COG Staff
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COGExpand SEDA-COG
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar

SEDA-COG Staff

SEDA-COG's staff is made up of professionals with expertise in a wide range of fields everything from transportation and international sales, to management information and financial packaging.

Members of our staff are characterized by their appreciation for the heritage and traditions of Central Pennsylvania, their pursuit of innovative responses to the region’s new opportunities and challenges, and their flexibility in the face of ever-changing issues.

Department
collapse Names Begining With : A ‎(3)
Adams
JordanAdministrationMaintenance/Custodial Technicianjadams@seda-cog.org7230
Aikey
KayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org7333
Anderson
StacyHousingProgram Analystsanderson@seda-cog.org7215
collapse Names Begining With : B ‎(6)
Beaver
NinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Benner
TyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managertbenner@seda-cog.org
Bohart
ChristineWeatherizationProgram Assistantcbohart@seda-cog.org7219
Brininger
JeremyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managerjbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown
RobertProcurementDirectorrbrown@seda-cog.org7224
Burger
MichaelHousingMaintenance (part-time)
collapse Names Begining With : C ‎(3)
Carnes
JamieHousingFiscal Analystjcarnes@seda-cog.org7227
Clark
ScottITGIT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org7226
Cook
AmyHousingCustodian (part-time)
collapse Names Begining With : D ‎(2)
Diehl
ToddWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager
Dombroski
TylerCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org7243
collapse Names Begining With : F ‎(5)
Fisher
NathanWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fisher
MichaelAdministrationAssistant Executive Directormfisher@seda-cog.org7249
Forry
TerryWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fox
MandyWeatherizationChiefmfox@seda-cog.org7402
Fury
GeorgeJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Managergfury@seda-cog.org7313
collapse Names Begining With : G ‎(3)
Gair
BenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org7250
Gallagher-Long
MitziCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatormgallagherlong@seda-cog.org7279
Goss
BrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : H ‎(9)
Hannon
ChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Hartman
VanessaHousingSr. Program Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org7266
Heebner
JenniferProcurementProgram Analystjheebner@seda-cog.org7256
Heintzelman
KristyWeatherizationProgram Assistantkheintzelman@seda-cog.org7247
Herman
SteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org7242
Herman
ElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereherman@seda-cog.org7217
Hogan
NicoleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantnhogan@seda-cog.org7222
Hornberger
BoAdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org
Hosler, Sr.
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : K ‎(10)
Kelly-Weisen
HeatherCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorhkellyweisen@seda-cog.org7232
Kiel
DonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org7286
King
DanielleHousingProgram Assistantdking@seda-cog.org7325
Konkle
LisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
ScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
JoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Kramer
ScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org7332
Kramer
BetsyEconomic DevelopmentRevitalization Coordinator bkramer@seda-cog.org7203
Kuhns
JeffreyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Kuhns
NathanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : L ‎(4)
Lewis
KatherineGISProgram Analystklewis@seda-cog.org7288
Lloyd
KristenCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantklloyd@seda-cog.org7275
Lockwood
ElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org7265
Long
NoelleExport AssistanceDirectornlong@seda-cog.org7330
collapse Names Begining With : M ‎(5)
Markley
ErikWeatherizationProgram Manager
McLaughlin
KristinCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org7277
Miller
RebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org7201
Moyer
KristenAdministrationCommunity Relations Directorkmoyer@seda-cog.org7212
Moyer
TimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : N ‎(2)
Noll
ThomasWeatherizationCrew Leader
Nyman
AnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org7207
collapse Names Begining With : O ‎(4)
Opie
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Orner
RoseAdministrationExecutive Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org7202
Osgood
LeslieHousingChief, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org7209
Owens
AmandaAdministrationHuman Resources Manageraowens@seda-cog.org7205
collapse Names Begining With : P ‎(2)
Postupack
KyleGIS; TransportationPrincipal Program Analystkpostupack@seda-cog.org7285
Provost
TeriHousingDirector, Housing Rehabilitationtprovost@seda-cog.org7253
collapse Names Begining With : R ‎(9)
Reichard
JohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org7251
Reichard
CylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistcreichardl@seda-cog.org7235
Renninger
MatthewWeatherizationCrew Leader
Rhine
RonWeatherizationCrew Leader
Rhodes-Wolf
DeniseEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantdrhodes-wolf@seda-cog.org7210
Ruch
GlendaCommunity DevelopmentDirectorgruch@seda-cog.org7236
Ruch
JoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org7209
Rudy
ShannonCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorsrudy@seda-cog.org7241
Ruth
GeorgeWeatherizationCrew Leader
collapse Names Begining With : S ‎(11)
Saylor
JamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org7238
Seigel
WilliamAdministrationExecutive Directorbseigel@seda-cog.org7263
Shawver
TimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Sheetz
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shirey
CharlesWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Showers
TinaFinancePrincipal Program Analyst tshowers@seda-cog.org7261
Smith
KarenFinanceProgram Assistantksmith@seda-cog.org7225
Sterling
LindaCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorlsterling@seda-cog.org7234
Stover
JeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org7223
Stover
RodneyHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Stringer
RonWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : W ‎(4)
Wagner
WilliamWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Wiest
RuthFinance; HousingProgram Assistantrwiest@seda-cog.org7252
Wilburn
DouglasFinanceDirector/Loan Officerdwilburn@seda-cog.org7338
Will
ChristopherWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : Z ‎(2)
Zarick
GeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org7324
Zeigler
GeraleeCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorgslotterback@seda-cog.org7218