SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COG
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
SEDA Council of Governments > SEDA-COG Staff
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COGExpand SEDA-COG
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar

SEDA-COG Staff

SEDA-COG's staff is made up of professionals with expertise in a wide range of fields everything from transportation and international sales, to management information and financial packaging.

Members of our staff are characterized by their appreciation for the heritage and traditions of Central Pennsylvania, their pursuit of innovative responses to the region’s new opportunities and challenges, and their flexibility in the face of ever-changing issues.

Department
collapse Names Begining With : A ‎(3)
Aikey
KayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org7333
Anderson
StacyHousingProgram Assistantsanderson@seda-cog.org7215
Aultz
MichaelWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : B ‎(7)
Baker
GlynnisGraphicsGraphics Specialistgbaker@seda-cog.org
Beaver
NinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Benner
TyWeatherizationSpecialisttbenner@seda-cog.org
BeVier
CoreySusquehanna Greenway PartnershipOutreach and Volunteer Coordinatorcbevier@seda-cog.org
Bilger
AnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org7207
Brininger
JeremyWeatherizationEnergy Technicianjbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown
RobertProcurementProgram Directorrbrown@seda-cog.org7224
collapse Names Begining With : C ‎(3)
Clark
ScottITGIT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org7226
Clouser
DamonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Comly
MaxineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantmcomly@seda-cog.org7222
collapse Names Begining With : D ‎(2)
Deihl
DouglasWeatherizationChiefddeihl@seda-cog.org7247
Dombroski
TylerCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org7243
collapse Names Begining With : F ‎(6)
Fisher
NathanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Fisher
MichaelHousingChiefmfisher@seda-cog.org7249
Fisher
ChristineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantcfisher@seda-cog.org7241
Forry
TerryWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Fox
MandyWeatherizationProgram Analystmfox@seda-cog.org7402
Fury
GeorgeJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Managergfury@seda-cog.org7313
collapse Names Begining With : G ‎(4)
Gair
BenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org7250
Goddard
SueHousingSr. Program Analystsgoddard@seda-cog.org7252
Goss
BrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Greising
RoxanneFinanceProgram Directorrgreising@seda-cog.org
collapse Names Begining With : H ‎(8)
Haden
RayFinancePrincipal Program Analystrhaden@seda-cog.org7261
Hannaford
KathiGISProgram Analyst (part-time)khannaford@seda-cog.org7288
Hannon
ChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Hartman
VanessaHousingProgram Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org
Herman
SteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org7242
Holmes
ShahneeFinanceLending Officersholmes@seda-cog.org7256
Hoover
JimWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Hornberger
BoFiscal AdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org7318
collapse Names Begining With : K ‎(10)
Kiel
DonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org7286
Konkle
LisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
ScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
JoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Krahel
CylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistckrahel@seda-cog.org7235
Kramer
ScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org7332
Kramer
BetsyEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantbkramer@seda-cog.org7203
Krum
AndreaWeatherizationProgram Analystakrum@seda-cog.org7219
KuhnsNew
JeffreyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Kulp
GailSusquehanna Greenway PartnershipProgram Directorgkulp@seda-cog.org7229
collapse Names Begining With : L ‎(3)
Laudenslager
CharlesHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Lockwood
ElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org7265
Long
NoelleExport AssistanceProgram Directornlong@seda-cog.org7330
collapse Names Begining With : M ‎(6)
Markley
ErikWeatherizationEnergy Technician
McLaughlin
KristinCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org7277
Mensch
MelodeeFinanceProgram Analyst/Loan Closing Specialistmmensch@seda-cog.org7210
Miller
RebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org0
Moyer
KristenProcurementPrincipal Program Analystkmoyer@seda-cog.org7212
Moyer
TimothyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : N ‎(2)
NailNew
TinaSusquehanna Greenway PartnershipProgram Assistanttnail@seda-cog.org
Noll
ThomasWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : O ‎(4)
Opie
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Orner
RoseAdministrationHR Director/Ex. Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org7202
Osgood
LeslieHousingDirector, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org7209
Owens
AmandaAdministrationAdministration Manageraowens@seda-cog.org7205
collapse Names Begining With : P ‎(2)
Postupack
KyleGIS; TransportationProgram Analystkpostupack@seda-cog.org7285
Provost
TeriCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analysttprovost@seda-cog.org7253
collapse Names Begining With : R ‎(10)
Regan
ElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereregan@seda-cog.org7217
Reichard
JohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org7251
Renninger
MatthewWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Rettinger
KimFinanceProgram Assistant/Information Specialistkrettinger@seda-cog.org7225
Rhine
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Richards
StacyEnergy Resource CenterProgram Directorsrichards@seda-cog.org7231
Robinson
DennisAdministrationExecutive Directordrobinson@seda-cog.org7200
Ruch
GlendaCommunity DevelopmentManagergruch@seda-cog.org7236
Ruch
JoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org7209
Ruth
GeorgeWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : S ‎(13)
Salvatore
RobertHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Saylor
JamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org7238
Seigel
WilliamCommunity DevelopmentChiefbseigel@seda-cog.org7263
Shaffer
DaveWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shawver
TimothyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Sheetz
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shirey
CharlesWeatherizationEnergy Technician
SlotterbackNew
GeraleeCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantgslotterback@seda-cog.org
Snyder
DaveWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Sterling
LindaCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org7234
Stover
JeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org7223
Stringer
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Swartzlander
MarjorieGraphicsPrincipal Graphics Specialistmswartzlander@seda-cog.org7258
collapse Names Begining With : U ‎(1)
Updegrove
MatthewCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystmupdegrove@seda-cog.org7232
collapse Names Begining With : W ‎(5)
Wagner
RickWeatherizationCoordinatorrwagner@seda-cog.org7204
Wagner
WilliamWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Wendt
JohnAdministrationMaintenance (part-time)jwendt@seda-cog.org7230
Wendt
BryanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Wood
DanielleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantdwood@seda-cog.org
collapse Names Begining With : Z ‎(1)
Zarick
GeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org7324