SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COG
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
SEDA Council of Governments > SEDA-COG Staff
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COGExpand SEDA-COG
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar

SEDA-COG Staff

SEDA-COG's staff is made up of professionals with expertise in a wide range of fields everything from transportation and international sales, to management information and financial packaging.

Members of our staff are characterized by their appreciation for the heritage and traditions of Central Pennsylvania, their pursuit of innovative responses to the region’s new opportunities and challenges, and their flexibility in the face of ever-changing issues.

Department
collapse Names Begining With : A ‎(4)
Adams
JordanAdministrationMaintenance/Custodial Technicianjadams@seda-cog.org7230
Aikey
KayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org7333
Anderson
StacyHousingProgram Assistantsanderson@seda-cog.org7215
Aultz
MichaelWeatherizationCrew Leader
collapse Names Begining With : B ‎(6)
Beaver
NinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Benner
TyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managertbenner@seda-cog.org
Bradfield
WilliamCommunity DevelopmentFlood Resiliency Program Analystwbradfield@seda-cog.org7231
Brininger
JeremyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managerjbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown
RobertProcurementProgram Directorrbrown@seda-cog.org7224
Burger
MichaelHousingMaintenance (part-time)
collapse Names Begining With : C ‎(4)
Carnes
JamieHousingFiscal Analystjcarnes@seda-cog.org7227
Clark
ScottITGIT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org7226
Clouser
DamonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Comly
MaxineCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantmcomly@seda-cog.org
collapse Names Begining With : D ‎(2)
Diehl
ToddWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager
Dombroski
TylerCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org7243
collapse Names Begining With : F ‎(5)
Fisher
NathanWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fisher
MichaelHousing; WeatherizationChiefmfisher@seda-cog.org7249
Forry
TerryWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fox
MandyWeatherizationDirectormfox@seda-cog.org7402
Fury
GeorgeJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Managergfury@seda-cog.org7313
collapse Names Begining With : G ‎(4)
Gair
BenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org7250
Goddard
SueHousingSr. Program Analystsgoddard@seda-cog.org7252
Goss
BrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Greising
RoxanneFinanceProgram Directorrgreising@seda-cog.org7338
collapse Names Begining With : H ‎(8)
Hannaford
KathiGISProgram Analyst (part-time)khannaford@seda-cog.org7288
Hannon
ChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Hartman
VanessaHousingProgram Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org7266
Heebner
JenniferFinanceProgram Assistantjheebner@seda-cog.org7256
Heim
AngelaHousingCustodial (part-time)
Herman
SteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org7242
Herman
ElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereherman@seda-cog.org7217
Hornberger
BoFiscal AdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org7318
collapse Names Begining With : K ‎(11)
Kiel
DonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org7286
King
DanielleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantdking@seda-cog.org7325
Knepp
ZacharyHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
LisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
ScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
JoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Krahel
CylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistckrahel@seda-cog.org7235
Kramer
ScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org7332
Kramer
BetsyEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantbkramer@seda-cog.org7203
Krum
AndreaWeatherizationProgram Analystakrum@seda-cog.org7219
Kuhns
JeffreyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : L ‎(3)
Leister
GregHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Lockwood
ElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org7265
Long
NoelleExport AssistanceProgram Directornlong@seda-cog.org7330
collapse Names Begining With : M ‎(6)
Markley
ErikWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager
McLaughlin
KristinCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org7277
Mensch
MelodeeFinanceProgram Analyst/Loan Closing Specialistmmensch@seda-cog.org7210
Miller
RebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org7201
Moyer
KristenProcurementPrincipal Program Analystkmoyer@seda-cog.org7212
Moyer
TimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : N ‎(2)
Noll
ThomasWeatherizationCrew Leader
Nyman
AnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org7207
collapse Names Begining With : O ‎(4)
Opie
RobertWeatherizationCrew Leader
Orner
RoseAdministrationExecutive Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org7202
Osgood
LeslieHousingDirector, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org7209
Owens
AmandaAdministrationAdministration Manageraowens@seda-cog.org7205
collapse Names Begining With : P ‎(2)
Postupack
KyleGIS; TransportationSr. Program Analystkpostupack@seda-cog.org7285
Provost
TeriCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analysttprovost@seda-cog.org7253
collapse Names Begining With : R ‎(8)
Reichard
JohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org7251
Renninger
MatthewWeatherizationCrew Leader
Rettinger
KimFinanceProgram Assistant/Information Specialistkrettinger@seda-cog.org7225
Rhine
RonWeatherizationCrew Leader
Ruch
GlendaCommunity DevelopmentDirectorgruch@seda-cog.org7236
Ruch
JoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org7209
Rudy
ShannonCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantsrudy@seda-cog.org7241
Ruth
GeorgeWeatherizationCrew Leader
collapse Names Begining With : S ‎(10)
Saylor
JamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org7238
Seigel
WilliamAdministrationExecutive Directorbseigel@seda-cog.org7263
Shaffer
DaveWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Shawver
TimothyWeatherizationCrew Leader
Sheetz
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Shirey
CharlesWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Showers
TinaFinancePrincipal Program Analyst tshowers@seda-cog.org7261
Sterling
LindaCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org7234
Stover
JeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org7223
Stringer
RonWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : W ‎(2)
Wagner
RichWeatherizationDirectorrlwagner@seda-cog.org
Wagner
WilliamWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
collapse Names Begining With : Z ‎(2)
Zarick
GeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org7324
Zeigler
GeraleeCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystgslotterback@seda-cog.org7218