SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
SEDA Council of Governments > Member Counties & Board Members
Skip navigation links
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links

 Member Counties

Each of SEDA-COG's 11 member counties are represented by two individuals, one of whom is a County Commissioner.  Each county's Board of Commissioners recommends an individual to serve as that county‚Äôs second representative on SEDA-COG's Board.
County Representatives on SEDA-COG's Board
Commissioner Mark Higgins
Dennis Hameister, Harris Township Supervisor
Commissioner Jeffrey A. Snyder
Steve Stevenson, Lock Haven City Councilman
Commissioner Richard Ridgway
George Forese, S&B Foundry, Owner
Commissioner Mark Partner
Scott Fritz, First National Bank of Mifflintown, CEO
Commissioner R. Jack McKernan  
Howard W. Fry, III, Fry's Fire Systems, Owner
Commissioner Kevin P. Kodish
James Shilling, Jr., Kish Bank EVP, Sr Lending Officer
Commissioner Kenneth A. Holdren
Brian Wiktor, Members Choice Financial Credit Union, VP or Loan Operations
Commissioner Samuel J. Schiccatano
Barbara Moyer, Councilwoman, City of Shamokin
Commissioner Brenda K. Benner
Larry Reisinger, Retired
Commissioner Joseph Kantz
Dennis Van Benthuysen, Colonial Furniture, President
Commissioner Preston R. Boop
Char Gray, East Buffalo Township Manager
Board Officers - 2019
  • Commissioner Jeffrey A. Snyder, President
  • Commissioner Richard Ridgway, First Vice President
  • Commissioner Mark Partner, Second Vice President
  • Mr. Larry Reisinger, Secretary
  • Mr. Dennis Van Benthuysen, TreasurerSEDA-COG Region Map