SEDA Council of Governments
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COG
Business & Industry
Communities & Non-Profit
Individuals / Residential
News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
Skip navigation links
SEDA-COGExpand SEDA-COG
ServicesExpand Services
News, Notices & PublicationsExpand News, Notices & Publications
Resource Links
Calendar
   
View: 
Department
Kramer
ScottITGPrincipal IT Specialistskramer@seda-cog.org7332
Aikey
KayTransportation; Joint Rail AuthorityProgram Assistantkaikey@seda-cog.org7333
Anderson
StacyHousingProgram Analystsanderson@seda-cog.org7215
Benner
TyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managertbenner@seda-cog.org
Nyman
AnnetteFiscal AdministrationPrincipal Program Analystbilger@seda-cog.org7207
Brininger
JeremyWeatherizationAuditor/Project Managerjbrininger@seda-cog.org
Brown
RobertProcurementDirectorrbrown@seda-cog.org7224
Fisher
NathanWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fisher
MichaelAdministrationAssistant Executive Directormfisher@seda-cog.org7249
Forry
TerryWeatherizationCrew Leader
Fox
MandyWeatherizationChiefmfox@seda-cog.org7402
Fury
GeorgeJoint Rail AuthorityProperty Managergfury@seda-cog.org7313
Herman
SteveTransportationPrincipal Program Analystsherman@seda-cog.org7242
Lockwood
ElizabethEconomic Development; Census Information; Industrial Infrastructure; PREPManager, Project Development/Grants, Economic Developmentelockwood@seda-cog.org7265
Long
NoelleExport AssistanceDirectornlong@seda-cog.org7330
Markley
ErikWeatherizationProgram Manager
Mensch
MelodeeFinanceProgram Analyst/Loan Closing Specialistmmensch@seda-cog.org7210
Miller
RebeccaAdministrationAdministrative Assistant/Receptionistrmiller@seda-cog.org7201
Moyer
KristenAdministrationCommunity Relations Directorkmoyer@seda-cog.org7212
Moyer
TimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Osgood
LeslieHousingChief, Rental Operationslosgood@seda-cog.org7209
Reichard
JohnFinanceSenior Relationship Manager IIjreichard@seda-cog.org7251
Renninger
MatthewWeatherizationCrew Leader
Rhine
RonWeatherizationCrew Leader
Ruch
GlendaCommunity DevelopmentDirectorgruch@seda-cog.org7236
Ruth
GeorgeWeatherizationCrew Leader
Saylor
JamesTransportationProgram Directorjsaylor@seda-cog.org7238
Seigel
WilliamAdministrationExecutive Directorbseigel@seda-cog.org7263
Shawver
TimothyWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Shirey
CharlesWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Stover
JeffGIS; Joint Rail Authority; TransportationChiefjstover@seda-cog.org7223
Stringer
RonWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Wagner
WilliamWeatherizationSenior Energy Technician
Provost
TeriHousingDirector, Housing Rehabilitationtprovost@seda-cog.org7253
Orner
RoseAdministrationExecutive Assistantrorner@seda-cog.org7202
Beaver
NinaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Goss
BrianWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Konkle
LisaHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Konkle
ScottHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Noll
ThomasWeatherizationCrew Leader
Opie
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
McLaughlin
KristinCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analystkmclaughlin@seda-cog.org7277
Gair
BenjaminHousingManagerbgair@seda-cog.org7250
Reichard
CylindaAdministrationProgram Assistant/Receptionistcreichardl@seda-cog.org7235
Dombroski
TylerCommunity DevelopmentSr. Program Analysttdombroski@seda-cog.org7243
Hannon
ChrisHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Sheetz
RonWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Kiel
DonTransportationSr. Principal Program Analystdkiel@seda-cog.org7286
Herman
ElizabethAdministrationCommunications Managereherman@seda-cog.org7217
Ruch
JoelHousingRehabilition Specialistjruch@seda-cog.org7209
Owens
AmandaAdministrationHuman Resources Manageraowens@seda-cog.org7205
Postupack
KyleGIS; TransportationPrincipal Program Analystkpostupack@seda-cog.org7285
Zarick
GeorgeHousingRehabilitation Specialistgzarick@seda-cog.org7324
King
DanielleHousingProgram Assistantdking@seda-cog.org7325
Krum
AndreaWeatherizationProgram Analystakrum@seda-cog.org7219
Sterling
LindaCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystlsterling@seda-cog.org7234
Clark
ScottITGIT Specialistsclark@seda-cog.org7226
Hartman
VanessaHousingProgram Analystvhartman@seda-cog.org7266
Konkle
JoshHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Hornberger
BoFiscal AdministrationFiscal Controllerbhornberger@seda-cog.org7318
Kramer
BetsyEconomic DevelopmentProgram Assistantbkramer@seda-cog.org7203
Zeigler
GeraleeCommunity DevelopmentProgram Analystgslotterback@seda-cog.org7218
Kuhns
JeffreyWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Carnes
JamieHousingFiscal Analystjcarnes@seda-cog.org7227
Adams
JordanAdministrationMaintenance/Custodial Technicianjadams@seda-cog.org7230
Showers
TinaFinancePrincipal Program Analyst tshowers@seda-cog.org7261
Rudy
ShannonCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantsrudy@seda-cog.org7241
Heebner
JenniferProcurementProgram Analystjheebner@seda-cog.org7256
Bradfield
WilliamCommunity DevelopmentFlood Resiliency Program Analystwbradfield@seda-cog.org7231
Diehl
ToddWeatherizationAuditor/Project Manager
Burger
MichaelHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Heim
AngelaHousingCustodian (part-time)
Lloyd
KristenCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantklloyd@seda-cog.org7275
Hosler, Sr.
RobertWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Lewis
KatherineGISProgram Analystklewis@seda-cog.org7288
Heintzelman
KristyWeatherizationProgram Assistantkheintzelman@seda-cog.org7247
Kuhns
NathanWeatherizationEnergy Technician
Huffman
SoledadHousingCustodian (part-time)
Kelly-Weisen
HeatherCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatorhkellyweisen@seda-cog.org7232
Gallagher-Long
MitziCommunity DevelopmentProject Coordinatormgallagherlong@seda-cog.org7279
Stover
RodneyHousingMaintenance (part-time)
Smith
KarenFinanceProgram Assistantksmith@seda-cog.org7225
Hogan
NicoleCommunity DevelopmentProgram Assistantnhogan@seda-cog.org
Cook
AmyHousingCustodian (part-time)